GRUNTHALLA BROQUERIELANDMARKLORETTENIVERVILLERED RIVERSPRINGFIELDST ADOLPHESTEINBACH

Scoreboard

La Broquerie1atSteinbach10Game Summary
Niverville1atSt Adolphe7Game Summary
La Broquerie2atLorette6Game Summary
Lorette4atSpringfield2Game Summary
Landmark6atLa Broquerie7Game Summary
Steinbach5atSpringfield2Game Summary

Standings

Team GP W L OT SO Pts
Lorette330006
Steinbach220004
Red River110002
La Broquerie413002
Springfield312002
St Adolphe211002
Grunthal110002
Niverville202000
Landmark202000

Upcoming Games


Currently Unavailable
 
 
 
 
 

Scoring Leaders

 Name GPGA PTS
1 Vaughn Dupre, La B47 29
2 Kaan Bitchok, Lore34 37
3 Caleb Paisley `C`, Stei25 16
4 Caleb Freynet-Funk, La B43 36
5 Blake Stelmashuk, Spri33 36
6 Derik Cook 'A', Lore32 46
7 Noah Grenier 'C', Lore32 46
8 Nico Chiasson, Stei21 56
9 Teo Lambert, St A24 15
10 Tyler Chapko, Spri32 35
More Stats >>

 

 

La Broquerie HABS

GM :Shawn Kehler & Lisa DoerksenCoach :Mitch Nadeau & Ryan Dupre

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2020-2021 Season : Season Schedule

Date
Time
Venue
Home Team
Score
Away Team
Score
Game SummaryFri Oct 23, 20208:00 PMGrunthal ArenaLa Broquerie4Grunthal9
Game SummarySun Oct 25, 20205:15 PMCentre HyLife CenterLandmark6La Broquerie7
Game SummarySat Oct 31, 20206:00 PMHyLife CenterLa Broquerie2Lorette6
Game SummarySun Nov 1, 20207:00 PMT.G Smith CentreLa Broquerie1Steinbach10
Sun Nov 8, 20205:15 PMCentre HyLife Center- POSTPONED!Lorette0La Broquerie0
Sat Nov 21, 20208:00 PMLandmark Arena- POSTPONEDLa Broquerie0Landmark0
Sun Nov 22, 20205:15 PMCentre HyLife Center- POSTPONEDSpringfield0La Broquerie0
Thu Nov 26, 20208:00 PMSt Jean Arena- POSTPONEDLa Broquerie0Red River0
Sun Nov 29, 20205:15 PMCentre HyLife Center- POSTPONEDGrunthal0La Broquerie0
Thu Dec 3, 20207:30 PMNiverville Centennial Arena- POSTPONEDLa Broquerie0Niverville0
Sat Dec 5, 20208:00 PMLandmark Arena- POSTPONEDLa Broquerie0Landmark0
Sun Dec 6, 20205:15 PMCentre HyLife Center- POSTPONEDSt Adolphe0La Broquerie0
Sat Dec 12, 20208:00 PMSt Adolphe Community CentreLa Broquerie0St Adolphe0
Sun Dec 20, 20205:15 PMCentre HyLife CenterRed River0La Broquerie0
Sun Dec 27, 20205:15 PMCentre HyLife CenterSteinbach0La Broquerie0
Sat Jan 2, 20218:00 PMLorette Community ComplexLa Broquerie0Lorette0
Sun Jan 3, 20215:15 PMCentre HyLife CenterRed River0La Broquerie0
Sun Jan 10, 20215:15 PMCentre HyLife CenterSpringfield0La Broquerie0
Thu Jan 14, 20217:30 PMNiverville Centennial ArenaLa Broquerie0Niverville0
Sun Jan 24, 20215:15 PMCentre HyLife CenterSt Adolphe0La Broquerie0
Sat Jan 30, 20218:00 PMOne Insurance ArenaLa Broquerie0Springfield0
Sun Jan 31, 20215:15 PMCentre HyLife CenterGrunthal0La Broquerie0
Wed Feb 3, 20218:00 PMT.G Smith CentreLa Broquerie0Steinbach0
Sun Feb 7, 20215:15 PMCentre HyLife CenterNiverville0La Broquerie0