LORETTEMACDONALDNIVERVILLERED RIVERSPRINGFIELDSTEINBACH

Scoreboard

Currently Unavailable
 
 
 
 
 

Standings

Team GP W L OT SO Pts
Red River000000
Steinbach000000
Lorette000000
Springfield000000
Niverville000000
Macdonald000000

Upcoming Games


Saturday, Nov. 68:00 PM
Red River at Niverville
@ Niverville CRRC
 
Saturday, Nov. 68:00 PM
Springfield at Lorette
@ Lorette Community Complex
 
Sunday, Nov. 77:00 PM
Lorette at Macdonald
@ Starbuck Recreation
 
Wednesday, Nov. 108:00 PM
Red River at Steinbach
@ T.G. Smith Centre
 
Thursday, Nov. 118:00 PM
Lorette at Niverville
@ Niverville CRRC
 
Friday, Nov. 127:00 PM
Red River at Macdonald
@ Rosenort Arena
 

Scoring Leaders

 Name GPGA PTS
No Season Leaders Currently Available
More Stats >>

 

 


Season Schedule

Date

Time

Venue

Away Team

Score

Home Team

Score

Sat Nov 6, 20218:00 PMNiverville CRRCRed River0Niverville0
Sat Nov 6, 20218:00 PMLorette Community ComplexSpringfield0Lorette0
Sun Nov 7, 20217:00 PMStarbuck RecreationLorette0Macdonald0
Wed Nov 10, 20218:00 PMT.G. Smith CentreRed River0Steinbach0
Thu Nov 11, 20218:00 PMNiverville CRRCLorette0Niverville0
Fri Nov 12, 20217:00 PMRosenort ArenaRed River0Macdonald0
Sat Nov 13, 20218:00 PMOne Insurance ArenaNiverville0Springfield0
Sat Nov 13, 20218:00 PMT.G. Smith CentreLorette0Steinbach0
Sun Nov 14, 20217:00 PMStarbuck RecreationRed River0Macdonald0
Fri Nov 19, 20218:00 PMSt Jean ArenaNiverville0Red River0
Sat Nov 20, 20218:00 PMIle des Chenes Club Inc ArenaSteinbach0Lorette0
Sat Nov 20, 20218:00 PMOne Insurance ArenaRed River0Springfield0
Sun Nov 21, 20217:00 PMStarbuck RecreationLorette0Macdonald0
Mon Nov 22, 20218:00 PMOne Insurance ArenaMacdonald0Springfield0
Fri Nov 26, 20218:00 PMSt Jean ArenaNiverville0Red River0
Sat Nov 27, 20218:00 PMSt Jean ArenaSteinbach0Red River0
Sun Nov 28, 20216:30 PMNiverville CRRCSpringfield0Niverville0
Sun Nov 28, 20217:00 PMT.G. Smith CentreLorette0Steinbach0
Sat Dec 4, 20218:00 PMIle des Chenes Club Inc ArenaMacdonald0Lorette0
Sat Dec 4, 20218:00 PMOne Insurance ArenaRed River0Springfield0
Sun Dec 5, 20217:00 PMT.G. Smith CentreNiverville0Steinbach0
Tue Dec 7, 20218:00 PMIle des Chenes Club Inc ArenaNiverville0Lorette0
Fri Dec 10, 20218:00 PMT.G. Smith CentreMacdonald0Steinbach0
Fri Dec 10, 20218:00 PMSt Jean ArenaLorette0Red River0
Sat Dec 11, 20218:00 PMOne Insurance ArenaSteinbach0Springfield0
Sun Dec 12, 20217:00 PMStarbuck RecreationNiverville0Macdonald0
Fri Dec 17, 20218:00 PMSt Jean ArenaMacdonald0Red River0
Sat Dec 18, 20218:00 PMNiverville CRRCSteinbach0Niverville0
Sat Dec 18, 20218:00 PMOne Insurance ArenaLorette0Springfield0
Sun Dec 19, 20217:00 PMStarbuck RecreationSpringfield0Macdonald0
Sun Dec 19, 20217:00 PMT.G. Smith CentreRed River0Steinbach0
Thu Dec 23, 20218:00 PMNiverville CRRCRed River0Niverville0
Thu Dec 30, 20218:00 PMIle des Chenes Club Inc ArenaMacdonald0Lorette0
Fri Dec 31, 20212:00 PMT.G. Smith CentreNiverville0Steinbach0
Sun Jan 2, 20226:30 PMNiverville CRRCMacdonald0Niverville0
Mon Jan 3, 20228:00 PMOne Insurance ArenaLorette0Springfield0
Fri Jan 7, 20228:00 PMSt Jean ArenaSpringfield0Red River0
Sat Jan 8, 20227:00 PMRosenort ArenaNiverville0Macdonald0
Sat Jan 8, 20228:00 PMLorette Community ComplexSteinbach0Lorette0
Sun Jan 9, 20227:00 PMNiverville CRRCSteinbach0Niverville0
Wed Jan 12, 20228:00 PMT.G. Smith CentreSpringfield0Steinbach0
Thu Jan 13, 20228:00 PMNiverville CRRCSpringfield0Niverville0
Fri Jan 14, 20228:00 PMSt Jean ArenaSteinbach0Red River0
Sat Jan 15, 20228:00 PMLorette Community ComplexNiverville0Lorette0
Sun Jan 16, 20227:00 PMT.G. Smith CentreSpringfield0Steinbach0
Thu Jan 20, 20228:00 PMOne Insurance ArenaMacdonald0Springfield0
Fri Jan 21, 20228:00 PMSt Jean ArenaLorette0Red River0
Sat Jan 22, 20227:00 PMRosenort ArenaSteinbach0Macdonald0
Sat Jan 22, 20228:00 PMIle des Chenes Club Inc ArenaRed River0Lorette0
Sat Jan 22, 20228:00 PMOne Insurance ArenaNiverville0Springfield0
Sun Jan 23, 20227:00 PMT.G. Smith CentreMacdonald0Steinbach0
Fri Jan 28, 20228:00 PMSt Jean ArenaMacdonald0Red River0
Fri Jan 28, 20228:00 PMIle des Chenes Club Inc ArenaSpringfield0Lorette0
Sat Jan 29, 20228:00 PMNiverville CRRCLorette0Niverville0
Sun Jan 30, 20227:00 PMStarbuck RecreationSpringfield0Macdonald0
Fri Feb 4, 20227:00 PMRosenort ArenaSteinbach0Macdonald0
Fri Feb 4, 20228:00 PMSt Jean ArenaSpringfield0Red River0
Sat Feb 5, 20228:00 PMIle des Chenes Club Inc ArenaRed River0Lorette0
Sun Feb 6, 20226:00 PMOne Insurance ArenaSteinbach0Springfield0
Sun Feb 6, 20227:45 PMNiverville CRRCMacdonald0Niverville0