GRUNTHALLA BROQUERIELANDMARKLORETTENIVERVILLERED RIVERSPRINGFIELDST ADOLPHESTEINBACH

Scoreboard

La Broquerie1atSteinbach10Game Summary
Niverville1atSt Adolphe7Game Summary
La Broquerie2atLorette6Game Summary
Lorette4atSpringfield2Game Summary
Landmark6atLa Broquerie7Game Summary
Steinbach5atSpringfield2Game Summary

Standings

Team GP W L OT SO Pts
Lorette330006
Steinbach220004
Red River110002
La Broquerie413002
Springfield312002
St Adolphe211002
Grunthal110002
Niverville202000
Landmark202000

Upcoming Games


Currently Unavailable
 
 
 
 
 

Scoring Leaders

 Name GPGA PTS
1 Vaughn Dupre, La B47 29
2 Kaan Bitchok, Lore34 37
3 Caleb Paisley `C`, Stei25 16
4 Blake Stelmashuk, Spri33 36
5 Caleb Freynet-Funk, La B43 36
6 Derik Cook 'A', Lore32 46
7 Noah Grenier 'C', Lore32 46
8 Nico Chiasson, Stei21 56
9 Teo Lambert, St A24 15
10 Tyler Chapko, Spri32 35
More Stats >>

 

 

Red River MUDBUGS

GM :Theresa DowswellCoach :Mitch Fehr & Gilles Boulley,

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2020-2021 Season : Season Schedule

Date
Time
Venue
Home Team
Score
Away Team
Score
Game SummarySat Oct 24, 20208:15 PMSt Adolphe Community CentreRed River5St Adolphe2
Fri Oct 30, 20208:00 PMGrunthal Arena- POSTPONED!Red River0Grunthal0
Fri Nov 13, 20208:00 PMSt Jean Arena- POSTPONED!Steinbach0Red River0
Sun Nov 15, 20206:00 PMOne Insurance Arena- POSTPONEDRed River0Springfield0
Fri Nov 20, 20208:00 PMSt Jean Arena- POSTPONEDGrunthal0Red River0
Thu Nov 26, 20208:00 PMSt Jean Arena- POSTPONEDLa Broquerie0Red River0
Sat Nov 28, 20208:00 PMLandmark Arena- POSTPONEDRed River0Landmark0
Sun Nov 29, 20207:00 PMNiverville Centennial Arena- POSTPONEDRed River0Niverville0
Fri Dec 4, 20208:00 PMSt Jean Arena- POSTPONEDSpringfield0Red River0
Sun Dec 6, 20207:00 PMT.G Smith Centre- POSTPONEDRed River0Steinbach0
Thu Dec 10, 20208:00 PMSt Jean Arena- POSTPONEDNiverville0Red River0
Sat Dec 12, 20208:00 PMIle des chenes Club Inc ArenaRed River0Lorette0
Thu Dec 17, 20208:00 PMOne Insurance ArenaRed River0Springfield0
Sun Dec 20, 20205:15 PMCentre HyLife CenterRed River0La Broquerie0
Wed Dec 30, 20208:00 PMSt Jean ArenaLorette0Red River0
Sun Jan 3, 20215:15 PMCentre HyLife CenterRed River0La Broquerie0
Wed Jan 6, 20218:00 PMT.G Smith CentreRed River0Steinbach0
Fri Jan 8, 20218:00 PMSt Jean ArenaSt Adolphe0Red River0
Fri Jan 15, 20218:00 PMSt Jean ArenaSt Adolphe0Red River0
Thu Jan 21, 20218:00 PMSt Jean ArenaLorette0Red River0
Fri Jan 22, 20218:00 PMSt Jean ArenaNiverville0Red River0
Fri Jan 29, 20218:00 PMSt Jean ArenaLandmark0Red River0
Fri Feb 5, 20218:00 PMSt Jean ArenaLandmark0Red River0
Sun Feb 7, 20217:00 PMGrunthal ArenaRed River0Grunthal0