LANDMARKLORETTEMACDONALDNIVERVILLERED RIVERSPRINGFIELDSTEINBACH

Scoreboard

Springfield6atNiverville3Game Summary
Lorette6atRed River4Game Summary
Red River5atMacdonald2Game Summary
Niverville7atLandmark2Game Summary
Macdonald3atLorette6Game Summary
Steinbach2atRed River4Game Summary

Standings

Team GP W L OT SO Pts
Steinbach9810016
Springfield10640012
Red River8530010
Niverville944019
Landmark834107
Lorette835006
Macdonald817002

Upcoming Games


Friday, Dec. 28:00 PM
Landmark at Red River
@ St Jean Arena
 
Saturday, Dec. 38:00 PM
Landmark at Springfield
@ One Insurance Arena
 
Sunday, Dec. 46:30 PM
Springfield at Red River
@ St Jean Arena
 
Sunday, Dec. 46:00 PM
Lorette at Niverville
@ CRRC
 
Sunday, Dec. 46:30 PM
Steinbach at Macdonald
@ Sanford Arena
 
Wednesday, Dec. 78:30 PM
Steinbach at Niverville
@ CRRC
 

Scoring Leaders

 Name GPGA PTS
1 Brandon Thiessen 'C', Stei99 1726
2 Braden Hildebrand 'C', Red 713 518
3 Evan Veinot 'IP', Spri109 918
4 Ian Friesen, Stei88 1018
5 Braeden Rebeck, Spri109 817
6 Mason Martens, Stei98 715
7 Elijah Durksen 'A', Nive96 814
8 Teo Lambert, Nive911 213
9 Jackson Reimer 'IP', Land87 613
10 Lucas Dyck 'A', Red 87 613
More Stats >>

 

 

Niverville CLIPPERS

GM :Luke ToewsCoach :Dominic Martens & Cameron Funk

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2022-2023 Season : Season Schedule

Date
Time
Venue
Home Team
Score
Away Team
Score
Game SummarySat Oct 15, 20228:00 PMIle des chenes Club Inc ArenaNiverville7Lorette3
Game SummarySun Oct 16, 20224:15 PMCRRCLandmark3Niverville2 SO
Game SummarySat Oct 22, 20226:30 PMCRRCMacdonald5Niverville9
Game SummaryMon Oct 31, 20228:00 PMOne Insurance ArenaNiverville0Springfield3
Game SummaryWed Nov 2, 20228:00 PMT.G Smith CentreNiverville1Steinbach7
Game SummarySat Nov 5, 20226:30 PMCRRCRed River5Niverville2
Game SummaryFri Nov 11, 20228:00 PMLandmark Arena (correct location)Niverville8Lorette3
Game SummarySun Nov 20, 20222:00 PMLandmark ArenaNiverville7Landmark2
Game SummarySat Nov 26, 20226:30 PMCRRCSpringfield6Niverville3
Sun Dec 4, 20226:00 PMCRRCLorette0Niverville0
Wed Dec 7, 20228:30 PMCRRCSteinbach0Niverville0
Thu Dec 8, 20228:00 PMSt Jean ArenaNiverville0Red River0
Fri Dec 16, 20228:00 PMLandmark ArenaNiverville0Landmark0
Sat Dec 17, 20226:30 PMCRRCSpringfield0Niverville0
Thu Dec 22, 20228:00 PMCRRCSteinbach0Niverville0
Sun Jan 8, 20235:00 PMSt Jean ArenaNiverville0Red River0
Fri Jan 13, 20238:15 PMSanford ArenaNiverville0Macdonald0
Sun Jan 15, 20234:15 PMCRRCRed River0Niverville0
Sat Jan 21, 20238:00 PMOne Insurance ArenaNiverville0Springfield0
Wed Jan 25, 20238:00 PMT.G Smith CentreNiverville0Steinbach0
Fri Jan 27, 20236:45 PMCRRCMacdonald0Niverville0
Sun Jan 29, 20236:45 PMCRRCLorette0Niverville0
Fri Feb 3, 20238:15 PMSanford ArenaNiverville0Macdonald0
Sun Feb 5, 20236:30 PMCRRCLandmark0Niverville0