GRUNTHALLA BROQUERIELANDMARKLORETTENIVERVILLERED RIVERSPRINGFIELDST ADOLPHESTEINBACH

Scoreboard

La Broquerie1atSteinbach10Game Summary
Niverville1atSt Adolphe7Game Summary
La Broquerie2atLorette6Game Summary
Lorette4atSpringfield2Game Summary
Landmark6atLa Broquerie7Game Summary
Steinbach5atSpringfield2Game Summary

Standings

Team GP W L OT SO Pts
Lorette330006
Steinbach220004
Red River110002
La Broquerie413002
Springfield312002
St Adolphe211002
Grunthal110002
Niverville202000
Landmark202000

Upcoming Games


Currently Unavailable
 
 
 
 
 

Scoring Leaders

 Name GPGA PTS
1 Vaughn Dupre, La B47 29
2 Kaan Bitchok, Lore34 37
3 Caleb Paisley `C`, Stei25 16
4 Caleb Freynet-Funk, La B43 36
5 Blake Stelmashuk, Spri33 36
6 Derik Cook 'A', Lore32 46
7 Noah Grenier 'C', Lore32 46
8 Nico Chiasson, Stei21 56
9 Teo Lambert, St A24 15
10 Tyler Chapko, Spri32 35
More Stats >>

 

 

Niverville CLIPPERS

GM :Luke ToewsCoach :Todd Anderson, Dominic Martens, Jordan L, Reagan C

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2020-2021 Season : Season Schedule

Date
Time
Venue
Home Team
Score
Away Team
Score
Game SummarySat Oct 24, 20208:00 PMIle des chenes Club Inc ArenaNiverville2Lorette7
Game SummarySat Oct 31, 20208:00 PMSt Adolphe Community CentreNiverville1St Adolphe7
Sat Nov 7, 20208:00 PMOne Insurance Arena- POSTPONEDNiverville0Springfield0
Thu Nov 12, 20207:30 PMNiverville Centennial Arena- POSTPONED!Lorette0Niverville0
Sat Nov 14, 20208:00 PMT.G Smith Centre- POSTPONED!Niverville0Steinbach0
Sun Nov 22, 20206:30 PMNiverville Centennial Arena- POSTPONEDSteinbach0Niverville0
Sun Nov 29, 20207:00 PMNiverville Centennial Arena- POSTPONEDRed River0Niverville0
Thu Dec 3, 20207:30 PMNiverville Centennial Arena- POSTPONEDLa Broquerie0Niverville0
Sat Dec 5, 20208:00 PMLorette Community Complex- POSTPONEDNiverville0Lorette0
Thu Dec 10, 20208:00 PMSt Jean Arena- POSTPONEDNiverville0Red River0
Sat Dec 12, 20208:00 PMLandmark ArenaNiverville0Landmark0
Thu Dec 17, 20207:30 PMNiverville Centennial ArenaGrunthal0Niverville0
Sun Dec 27, 20201:45 PMNiverville Centennial ArenaLandmark0Niverville0
Tue Dec 29, 20207:00 PMNiverville Centennial ArenaSpringfield0Niverville0
Sun Jan 3, 20216:00 PMOne Insurance ArenaNiverville0Springfield0
Thu Jan 7, 20218:00 PMGrunthal ArenaNiverville0Grunthal0
Sun Jan 10, 20217:30 PMNiverville Centennial ArenaLandmark0Niverville0
Thu Jan 14, 20217:30 PMNiverville Centennial ArenaLa Broquerie0Niverville0
Fri Jan 22, 20218:00 PMSt Jean ArenaNiverville0Red River0
Sun Jan 24, 20217:30 PMNiverville Centennial ArenaGrunthal0Niverville0
Sat Jan 30, 20217:45 PMNiverville Centennial ArenaSteinbach0Niverville0
Thu Feb 4, 20217:30 PMNiverville Centennial ArenaSt Adolphe0Niverville0
Sat Feb 6, 20218:00 PMSt Adolphe Community CentreNiverville0St Adolphe0
Sun Feb 7, 20215:15 PMCentre HyLife CenterNiverville0La Broquerie0