LORETTEMACDONALDNIVERVILLERED RIVERSPRINGFIELDSTEINBACH

Scoreboard

Niverville2atSteinbach3Game Summary
Red River2atSpringfield7Game Summary
Macdonald3atLorette5Game Summary
Springfield4atNiverville3OT
Lorette2atSteinbach5Game Summary
Steinbach3atRed River9Game Summary

Standings

Team GP W L OT SO Pts
Lorette7511011
Springfield6501011
Red River8530010
Steinbach633006
Niverville502213
Macdonald615002

Upcoming Games


Tuesday, Dec. 78:00 PM
Niverville at Lorette
@ Ile des Chenes Club Inc Arena
 
Wednesday, Dec. 87:30 PM
Lorette at Niverville
@ Niverville CRRC- From November 11
 
Friday, Dec. 108:00 PM
Lorette at Red River
@ St Jean Arena
 
Friday, Dec. 108:00 PM
Macdonald at Steinbach
@ T.G. Smith Centre
 
Saturday, Dec. 118:00 PM
Steinbach at Springfield
@ One Insurance Arena
 
Sunday, Dec. 127:00 PM
Niverville at Macdonald
@ Starbuck Recreation
 

Scoring Leaders

 Name GPGA PTS
1 Braden Hildebrand 'A', Red 813 417
2 Troy Beauchemin 'A', Lore78 917
3 Andrew Dyck, Red 77 916
4 Bryson Loewen, Red 85 1015
5 Cole Dekoninck, Lore76 713
6 Devon Weimer, Spri55 712
7 Jesse Mistelbacher, Lore63 811
8 Brandon Thiessen, Stei63 69
9 Jayden Berard 'A', Lore73 69
10 Quinn Keller, Spri51 89
More Stats >>

 

 

Red River MUDBUGS

GM :Theresa Dowswell & Gilbert SabourinCoach :Bill Dowswell

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2021-2022 Season : Season Schedule

Date
Time
Venue
Home Team
Score
Away Team
Score
Game SummarySat Nov 6, 20218:00 PMNiverville CRRCRed River4Niverville3 OT
Game SummaryWed Nov 10, 20218:00 PMT.G. Smith CentreRed River2Steinbach6
Game SummaryFri Nov 12, 20217:00 PMRosenort ArenaRed River6Macdonald5
Game SummarySun Nov 14, 20217:00 PMStarbuck RecreationRed River7Macdonald4
Game SummaryFri Nov 19, 20218:00 PMSt Jean ArenaNiverville3Red River4 SO
Game SummarySat Nov 20, 20218:00 PMOne Insurance ArenaRed River3Springfield6
Fri Nov 26, 20218:00 PMSt Jean ArenaNiverville0Red River0
Game SummarySat Nov 27, 20218:00 PMSt Jean ArenaSteinbach3Red River9
Game SummarySat Dec 4, 20218:00 PMOne Insurance ArenaRed River2Springfield7
Fri Dec 10, 20218:00 PMSt Jean ArenaLorette0Red River0
Fri Dec 17, 20218:00 PMSt Jean ArenaMacdonald0Red River0
Sun Dec 19, 20217:00 PMT.G. Smith CentreRed River0Steinbach0
Thu Dec 23, 20218:00 PMNiverville CRRCRed River0Niverville0
Fri Jan 7, 20228:00 PMSt Jean ArenaSpringfield0Red River0
Fri Jan 14, 20228:00 PMSt Jean ArenaSteinbach0Red River0
Fri Jan 21, 20228:00 PMSt Jean ArenaLorette0Red River0
Sat Jan 22, 20228:00 PMIle des Chenes Club Inc ArenaRed River0Lorette0
Fri Jan 28, 20228:00 PMSt Jean ArenaMacdonald0Red River0
Fri Feb 4, 20228:00 PMSt Jean ArenaSpringfield0Red River0
Sat Feb 5, 20228:00 PMIle des Chenes Club Inc ArenaRed River0Lorette0